Introductions

Hello, and welcome to Yurali! rehi here~

I don’t have much to say in an introductory post so I’ll just be repeating what I’ve already said in the About page.

This blog will be about anything and everything rehi375 finds entertaining. I’m mostly used to writing about anison so I suppose that will be a common topic, as well as JPop and anime. I’ve also been delving a bit more into manga lately, but more than that, you can expect posts about western tv series, movies and artists as well. Oh, and video games, though I tend to get hooked on one game at a time. Same as with books.

For more details, please check out the different pages you can access at the top of the page.

Now, let’s see how long this blog lasts…

We'll see what drops

We’ll see what drops

3 thoughts on “Introductions

Leave a Reply

